Monday, October 23, 2017
Syndicate content

candidate filings 2015 organizing convention

candidate filings 2015 organizing convention

Chair

Ryan Nelson

Email: ryann@swplumb.com 

Phone: 801-310-3983

Craig Isom

Email: isom@suu.edu 

Phone: (435)586-0176

Vice-Chair

Brian Jones

Email: lishandbri@gmail.com 

Phone: (435)865-7651

Suzette Bulloch

Email: suzette.bulloch@yahoo.com 

Phone: 435-590-2854

Secretary

Randell Denney  - Withdrew from race

Email: denney.randell@gmail.com 

Phone: 702-715-5539

Annette Klassen

Email: 8670143@gmail.com

Phone: 435-867-0143

Beth Stephenson

Email: b82stephenson@hotmail.com 

Phone: 435-559-9632

Treasurer

Christine Schell   - Withdrew from race

Email: christine@e-m-s.org

Phone: 435-531-3892

Gary Howe

Email: howe6@me.com

Phone: (435)586-8768

Spencer Grant

Email: spencer.grant@metalcraft.net 

Phone: (435)590-4292

SCC (2 at large seats)

Jennie Hendricks

Email: jennie@prestigerealtyutah.com 

Phone: 435-590-1426

Blake Cozzens

Email: Blake.Cozzens@gmail.com

Phone: 435-590-8532

Katherine Ross

Email: kl2ross@hotmail.com

Phone: 435-238-0928

Donna Law

Email: utahdonna@gmail.com

Phone: 435-590-4049

David Staheli

Email: davestaheli@msn.com 

Phone: 435-590-2537