Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Syndicate content

Candidates for County Party Offices

2017 County Convention will be held April 29th, 10:00 at the Cedar Middle School. The major item of business is the election of local party officials. Below are the open positions & those who have filed to run. The filing deadline is April 15th. 

County Chair

Andrew S Young - 304 N 1600 W Cedar City, Utah 84721 - 435-592-3778 - foreveryoung1987@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Blaine Nay - 714 South 1175 West Cedar City, UT 84720 - (435) 590-7569 - blaine@nay.org




Blake Cozzens - 435-590-8532 - blake.cozzens@gmail.com


State Central Committee (2 openings)

David H Staheli - davestaheli@msn.com

Jennie Hendricks - Jennie@PrestigeRealtyUtah.com


Anyone interested in running simply needs to notice anymember of the executive committee (ryann@swplumb.com) of their intent

and provide contact info to be posted here. The filing deadline is April 15th.