Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Syndicate content

Organizing Convention results

On April 27th, 2013 the organizing county convention was held. Here are the results from that meeting,

96 county delegates were credentialed at the county convention. 


Blake Cozzens - 66 votes, 69%

Ryan Nelson - 30 votes, 31%


Telton Hall, won by acclamation, unopposed. 


David Eggertsen, won by acclamation, unopposed. 


Lisa Taylor, won by acclamation, unopposed.

State Central Committee (elected two):

Katherine Ross - 65 votes, 67%

Jennie Hendricks - 62 votes, 64%

Susan Baker - 52 votes, 54%


C&B Proposals:

Alternate delegate prohibition - passed

RRS Change - passed

Bylaw modification requirements - passed

Financial Ready Resolution - passed

Transfer of public lands resolution - passed