2021 Organizing Convention Results1 min read

Congratulations to the winners of the 2021 organizing convention. Our new executive committee are:

Chair: Volney Morin
Vice-chair: Mari Eddy
Secretary: Richard Genck
Treasurer: Casey Anderson

Our new State Central Committee members are:

Brad Green
Blaine Nay

We also want to thank all the candidates that volunteered their time to run for these offices. Our community is made stronger by our citizen’s willingness to serve.

Recent Posts

2021 Meet and Greet

The Iron County GOP held a meet and greet event for our Republican candidates in the city council and mayoral races.

Read More »